Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

Great Service 

“Daryl made purchasing my first home easier. Communication and knowledge was good.”

Jaimi (buyer review) 3/9/19

Friendly & Helpful 

“Everything was quick easy and there were no issues. Daryl went above and beyond and even organised and coordinated with the seller and our carpet supplier to have the house measured before settlement so carpet could be ordered. Daryl is very friendly, personable and easy to deal with, I would highly recommend Daryl to anyone looking to buy a house in the Lake Macquarie, Maitland or Hunter Region.”

Cassandra (buyer review) 27/8/19

Very Impressed 

“We were very impressed with the way Daryl Johnson sold our house. It was prepared for sale with a professional photo session and a brochure which showcased the house very well. There was open house inspections and private viewings made available. Daryl was very helpful in choosing the right price for a quick sale. Strongly recommended and I would use him again if I was selling again. Thank you.”

Mark (vendor review) 26/8/19

Very clean, well presented, consideration for the client’s needs

“Daryl was recommended to me by a friend, who praised him for his experience, knowledge of the industry and being local. I was very pleased with Daryl’s approach to the situation I found myself in, with the housing market downturn. His presentation of my house was excellent and so was his drive to sell my house.
Highly recommend this man and his agency for a task well done.”

Howard (vendor review) 22/8/19

Totally Committed 

“Daryl demonstrated a total commitment in the sale of our property in a difficult market. An outstanding professional who seeks the best outcome for his client.”

Jeff (vendor review) 12/6/19

Good Agent 

“Had good advice and knowledge.”

Mitchell (vendor review) 30/5/19

Very Kind and Gracious 

“Daryl was very patient and kind towards my mother. It was a mammoth task for mum to sell her home and Daryl and his team accomplished this with ease and graciousness. They walked her through the process and never rushed her with decisions and processes that needed to be attended to. Thank you for helping our mum with her sale.”

Margaret (vendor review) 23/1/19

Good to deal with 

“Daryl was easy to deal with and ensured that the purchase was as straight forward as possible for ourselves and also in dealing with the vendor.”

Scott & Leanne (buyer review) 21/1/19

Simply the Best!

“We had the pleasure of purchasing our family home with Daryl and his team. The process was stress free and we were informed every step of the way. We could not recommend Daryl and his team enough. We are already looking forward to purchasing our next property with them!”

Jack & Cass (buyer review) 21/1/19